• image

Season One DVD

Includes: Eps 1-26
Rating: TV-PG
Release Date: 11/10/2009

Market: $39.98
Price: $29.99 (25% savings)

Add to Cart


Four souls travel countless paths. One destiny awaits them.

Tsubasa, a spellbinding adventure where truly anything can happen, follows four heroes on a fantastic journey across dozens of worlds. Each new land reveals more mystery and danger than the last, and you\’\ll join Tsubasa\’\s characters in wondering what could possibly happen next!

On an epic quest across dimensions and time, Syaoran heroically fights to save his fated love, the princess Sakura. The feathery shards of her shattered memory drift across the universe, floating down on strange lands. With the warrior Kurogane and the wizard Fai, Syaoran gathers the scattered essence of Sakura\’\s soul. The journey is one of peril and mystery, and the possibilities are endless.


  • Includes: Eps 1-26
  • Format: DVD
  • Language: English,Japanese
  • Subtitles: English
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Aspect Ratio: 16x9
  • Main Feature Video: 480 Standard Definition
  • Special Feature Video: 480 Standard Definition
  • Main Feature Audio: English 5.1 Surround,English Stereo,Japanese Stereo
  • Special Feature Audio: English Stereo,Japanese Stereo
  • Main Feature Runtime: 640
  • Special Feature Runtime: 20
  • Region: 1
  • Number of DVDs: 4
  • Studio: FUNimation
  • UPC: 704400022975


  • Actor Commentaries
  • Cast Auditions
  • Faces in the Crowd
  • Character Guide
  • World Guide
  • Textless Songs
  • Trailers