• image

The Complete Series - S.A.V.E. DVD

Includes: Eps 1-13
Rating: TV-14
Release Date: 7/13/2010

Market: $19.98
Price: $14.99 (25% savings)

Add to Cart


Haruo Yoshikawa always believed he was just an average, run-of-the-mill kid. He makes average grades in school, lives in an average house with his average family, and looks to be headed for a totally average future.

But there's something Haruo doesn't know. Maika, Chiaki, and Fuyuno, his three sneaky sister, have been keeping him in the dark about their family's dirty little secret - they're all witches! In the blink of an eye, his life goes from average to unbelievable with the arrival of Ayumi - an enchanting young girl who's bound and determined to arouse his inner magician and make a "real man" out of Haruo. Warning! There's supernatural slapstick, magical mayhem and great, jiggling globs of fan service galore in the most totally witching series ever - Magikano!


  • Includes: Eps 1-13
  • Format: DVD
  • Language: English,Japanese
  • Subtitles: English
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Aspect Ratio: 4x3
  • Main Feature Video: 480 Standard Definition
  • Special Feature Video: 480 Standard Definition
  • Main Feature Audio: English 5.1 Surround,Japanese Stereo
  • Special Feature Audio: English Stereo,Japanese Stereo
  • Main Feature Runtime: 325
  • Special Feature Runtime: 11
  • Region: 1
  • Number of DVDs: 2
  • Studio: FUNimation
  • UPC: 704400086168


  • Textless Songs
  • Trailers