• image

Birdy the Mighty: Decode
Part Two DVD

Includes: Eps 14-26
Rating: TV-MA
Release Date: 11/30/2010

Market: $59.98
Price: $17.99 (70% savings)

Add to Cart


In the wake of a devastating explosion that nearly wiped out Tokyo, intergalactic peace-keeper Birdy Cephalon is charged with tracking down the six alien terrorists responsible for the deadly attack. This stunning space agent refuses to let anything derail her mission, but the unexpected arrival of a face from her past triggers an onslaught of haunting memories. Birdy\’\s adversaries don\’\t hesitate to exploit the connection, luring her into one ambush after another and forcing her to confront a painful truth: the bad guys aren\’\t the only killers terrorizing Earth. As the body count rises, Birdy finds herself torn between honoring past loyalties and following unthinkable orders: defend the very enemies she\’\s been trained to destroy - or hunt down the only true friend she\’\s ever known. The future of humanity rests on her decision.


  • Includes: Eps 14-26
  • Format: DVD
  • Language: English,Japanese
  • Subtitles: English
  • Rating: TV-MA
  • Aspect Ratio: 16x9
  • Main Feature Video: 480 Standard Definition
  • Special Feature Video: 480 Standard Definition
  • Main Feature Audio: English 5.1 Surround,Japanese Stereo
  • Main Feature Runtime: 325
  • Region: 1
  • Number of DVDs: 2
  • Studio: FUNimation
  • UPC: 704400067211


  • Textless Songs
  • Trailers