• image

Air Gear
The Complete Series - S.A.V.E. DVD

Includes: Eps 1-25
Rating: TV-MA
Release Date: 5/24/2011

Market: $29.98
Price: $22.49 (25% savings)

Add to Cart


Air Gear is jam-packed with a dizzying array of bodacious babes on blades and death-defying, high speed stunts that will leave fans breathless. If this collection of hot girls going real fast doesn't get your juices flowing - then you should try base jumping without a chute!

Ikki may not be a Storm Rider yet, but his battle with Buccha has the other AT pros talking. Unfortunately, his sudden popularity is attracting unwanted attention from the leader of the Skull Saders - who's still bitter about his crushing defeat at the hands of Ikki the rookie. With the Sleeping Forest emblem hanging in the balance, Ikki faces off with his rival in a gravity-defying race.

And that's only the beginning. Onigiri's more interested in riding girls than AT's, Ikki's teachers are threatening to hold him back, and new opponents burst onto the scene at every turn. If Ikki wants to fly, he'll have to rely on his friends to get him airborne.


  • Includes: Eps 1-25
  • Format: DVD
  • Language: English,Japanese
  • Subtitles: English
  • Rating: TV-MA
  • Aspect Ratio: 4x3
  • Main Feature Video: 480 Standard Definition
  • Special Feature Video: 480 Standard Definition
  • Main Feature Audio: English 5.1 Surround,Japanese Stereo
  • Special Feature Audio: English 5.1 Surround,Japanese Stereo
  • Main Feature Runtime: 650
  • Special Feature Runtime: 3
  • Region: 1
  • Number of DVDs: 4
  • Studio: FUNimation
  • UPC: 704400097133


  • Bonus Episode
  • Textless Songs
  • Trailers