Log in to watch free streaming video,
post in the forums, peep behind the
scenes exclusives, and so much more!
  • image

Ah! My Goddess: Flights of Fancy
The Complete Second Season - S.A.V.E. DVD

Includes: Eps 1-24
Rating: TV-PG
Release Date: 8/9/2011

Market: $29.98
Price: $22.49 (25% savings)

Add to Cart


The song may say "thank heaven for little girls", but who is college student Keiichi Morisato supposed to thank when three honest to goodness Goddesses move in and take over his life? And should be really be all that grateful?

After all, according to most mythologies, relationships between mortals and immortals usually lead to mortifying complications, so we're already talking about an extremely mixed blessing! And when a FOURTH Goddess suddenly appears, that blessing quickly becomes a curse. Keiichi's new friends may be trying to help, but sometimes Belldandy, Skuld, Urd and Peorth seem less concerned with Keiichi's safety than they are with establishing a pecking order and ownership rights!

The delicate celestial balance that exists between human and goddess is thrown into complete and utter chaos in Ah! My Goddess Flights of Fancy - The Complete Second Season!


  • Includes: Eps 1-24
  • Format: DVD
  • Language: English,Japanese
  • Subtitles: English
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Aspect Ratio: 16x9
  • Main Feature Video: 480 Standard Definition
  • Special Feature Video: 480 Standard Definition
  • Main Feature Audio: English Stereo,Japanese Stereo
  • Special Feature Audio: English Stereo,Japanese Stereo
  • Main Feature Runtime: 600
  • Special Feature Runtime: 3
  • Region: 1
  • Number of DVDs: 4
  • Studio: FUNimation
  • UPC: 704400098130


  • Actor Commentaries
  • Clean Opening and Closing Animation
  • Production Artwork
  • Trailers