• image

The Complete Three OVA Series Blu-ray & DVD

Includes: 3 OVAs
Rating: TV-14
Release Date: 2/14/2012

Market: $19.98
Price: $13.99 (30% savings)

Add to Cart


.hack//Quantum – the latest installment in the phenomenally successful .hack franchise – dares fans to find out what\’\s been happening in The World since their last visit.

Tobias, Mary, and Sakuya are way into the The World. Together, they form an inseparable group, grinding toward the break of day and running dungeons in search of the artifacts of adventure. But when the trio becomes lost in this virtual labyrinth, a chance encounter with the mysterious entity known only as Hermit will change their lives forever. There\’\s an eerie darkness spreading across The World, and once you stumble in, you may never make it out.


  • Includes: 3 OVAs
  • Format: Blu-ray & DVD
  • Language: English,Japanese
  • Subtitles: English
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Aspect Ratio: 16x9
  • Main Feature Audio: Dolby TrueHD: English 5.1,Dolby TrueHD: Japanese 5.1,English 5.1 Surround,Japanese 5.1 Surround
  • Special Feature Audio: Dolby TrueHD: Japanese 2.0,Japanese Stereo
  • Main Feature Runtime: 75
  • Special Feature Runtime: 50
  • Region: A, B, 1
  • Number of Blu-ray Discs: 1
  • Number of DVDs: 1
  • Studio: FUNimation
  • UPC: 704400095108


  • Go, Our Chim Chims!! Parts 1-3
  • Yui Ogura’s ‘Yui-Yui Cooking’
  • Yui Ogura’s ‘Yui-Yui Club’
  • Yui Ogura’s ‘Yui-Yui Cult Quiz’
  • Promotional Videos
  • Original Commercial
  • Pre-Release Promotional Video
  • U.S. Trailer
  • Trailers