• image

Oh! Edo Rocket
The Complete Series DVD

Includes: Eps 1-26
Rating: TV-MA
Release Date: 4/10/2012

Market: $29.98
Price: $22.49 (25% savings)

Add to Cart


Who\’\s the cat that\’\s number one at blasting rockets into space? Seikichi! This miniscule maestro of making things go boom won\’\t stop till he blows it up! The kid\’\s dynamite with a fuse in his hand, but there\’\s a mean ol\’\ magistrate determined to turn Edo into a fireworks-free, no-fun zone. As if that weren\’\t bad enough, the little man with the big wick is caught in a catfight between two blood-thirsty, shape-shifting, sexy lady space beasts! One\’\s a homesick princess who wants to go back to the moon, and the other\’\s a monster who wants to munch on some mortals! Seikichi\’\s only hope for survival is to trust his friends, follow his heart, and hope to high heaven he picks the right girl for a romantic rocket-fueled ride into outer space!


  • Includes: Eps 1-26
  • Format: DVD
  • Language: English,Japanese
  • Subtitles: English
  • Rating: TV-MA
  • Aspect Ratio: 16x9
  • Main Feature Video: 480 Standard Definition
  • Special Feature Video: 480 Standard Definition
  • Main Feature Audio: English 5.1 Surround,Japanese Stereo
  • Special Feature Audio: English Stereo,Japanese Stereo
  • Main Feature Runtime: 650
  • Special Feature Runtime: 10
  • Region: 1
  • Number of DVDs: 4
  • Studio: FUNimation
  • UPC: 704400085925


  • Textless Songs
  • Trailers