• image

One Piece
Collection 9 DVD

Includes: Eps 206-229
Rating: TV-14
Release Date: 4/15/2014

Market: $34.98
Price: $26.24 (25% savings)

Add to Cart


When Luffy and his mates drop anchor at the bizarre island of Long Ring Long Land, they\’\re challenged to a Davy Back Fight by the fast-talking Foxy Pirates! The Straw Hats are no strangers to squabbles, but the sacred code of pirates decrees that this contest could cost Luffy his crew! Next on the horizon for the Hats, it\’\s a case of missing memories as everyone but Robin forgets they ever knew each other. Usopp is quick to claim the title of captain, and Zoro does the unthinkable by attacking Luffy! Can Robin recover the crew\’\s lost recollections before disaster strikes!? She\’\d better work fast because far greater foes lie ahead, and the Straw Hats will need all hands on deck if they hope to survive the return of Captain Foxy – and the icy arrival of Admiral Aokiji!


  • Includes: Eps 206-229
  • Format: DVD
  • Language: English,Japanese
  • Subtitles: English
  • Closed Captioning: No
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Aspect Ratio: 16x9
  • Main Feature Video: 480 Standard Definition
  • Special Feature Video: 480 Standard Definition
  • Main Feature Audio: English 5.1 Surround,Japanese Stereo
  • Main Feature Runtime: 600
  • Special Feature Runtime: 9
  • Region: 1
  • Number of DVDs: 4
  • Studio: FUNimation
  • UPC: 704400095887


  • Episode 211 Commentary|Episode 215 Commentary|Textless Opening Song \"\BON VOYAGE\"\|Textless Opening Song \"\Kokoro No Chizu\"\|Textless Closing Song \"\Dreamship\"\|Textless Closing Song \"\Eternal Pose\"\|Trailers|Episode 218 Commentary|Episode 229 Commentary